Flourishing

To create the canvas for this design I applied Foundation followed by two coats of Gelish Skinny Vanilla Latte.  Then,  I added another coat of Skinny Vanilla Latte but did not cure until I had drawn my design with Gelish Welcome to the Masquerade using a small dotting tool.  When the design was cured, I placed the rhinestones in the inhibition layer of the cured gel, then coated all the nails with Top It Off and cured once more.

Flourishes

Thanks to my dear husband for pulling double duty for this photo, being the photographer AND one of the models.

Leave a Reply

