Turquoise Bubbles

This is my art based on a tutorial I saw on the Gelish Mini Facebook page.  It’s called bubble nail art.

Turqouise-Bubbles

For my version I used one coat of Foundation, of course, followed by one coat of Arctic White as the base, one coat of Oocha Cooocha Bing Bang, Bam, Alakazy Alakazam, then one coat of My Favorite Accessory.  And Top It Off, as the final top coat. Note that this picture was taken after almost a week of wear (which is why there is so much nail growth showing at the cuticle area).  Isn’t it great that Gelish wears so well?!?

What do you think?  I think this would look great in pink or purple, too.  Actually, it would probably be really cool in just about any color!

Leave a Reply

